Hook Preschool

LOGO 2

TERM DATES 2015-2016

 

AUTUMN TERM

*Monday 7th September 2015 to

Friday 23rd October 2015 (7 weeks)

Half Term w/c 26th October 2015 (1 week)

*Monday 2nd November 2015 to

Thursday 17th December 2015(7 weeks 3 days)+

(Thursday 17th Nativity-2hr.morning only)

 

SPRING TERM

*Monday 4th January 2016 to

Friday 12th February 2016(6 weeks)

Half Term w/c 15th February 2016 (1 week)

*Monday 22nd February 2016 to

Thursday 24th March 2016 (4 weeks 4 days)

 

SUMMER TERM

*Monday 11th April 2016 to

Friday 27th May 2016(6 weeks 4 days)

(closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May)

Half Term w/c 30th May 2016 (1 week)

*Monday 6th June 2016 to

Wednesday 13th July (5 weeks 3 days)+

(School Leavers Farm Outing Thursday 14th July)